
Rooms for Rent, Roommates in Palmyra, VA

14 items
Please contact me for more details.
I'm a female (23 yrs old). I'm a nurse and I work at UVA hospital. I already have a two beds that I've been living in myself for the last 6 months. I'm open to having a roommate to help with the cost of rent. I'm only home when I'm working and most of the time I go visit my family in northern Virginia when I'm off, so I figured I'd try to find a roommate if it's a match. I don't necessarily nee...
Hi everyone! I'm searching for a roommate for a two beds, 1 baths apartment in Belmont. I found the listing on craigslist, so ******** it isn't mine yet!******* It is $800 a month, utilities not included. Charges split, it would be around $530 each. This is a perfect location for those attending PVCC or UVA. It's also about a mile or so from the Downtown Mallperfect for weekend nights out. Does...
I live on the lake in lake Monticello. Please contact me if interested and I will provide you with more informatio/pics.
10-Aug-2017 Louisa, VA (19 miles) Rooms for Rent, Roommates
Small furnished house. Looking for a professional to rent a room Rarely ever home so it's like having your own place Prefer to keep furnishings as is Access controlled community Very peaceful
Hi! I just graduated college and am new to the area. I would consider my self pretty easy going. The ideal roommate would be someone who is relatively clean. I dont mind a small mess as long as it doesnt last too long. Also it would be nice to find someone I can bond with and potentially become friends with as I currently do not know anyone in the area!
I came to the Charlottesville VA for a job. I'm student of Baruch College looking for new friends. Don't worry about price for housing, if you need room I can share it with you without any problem. You will be happy with me :)
Text me on +xxx-xxx-xxxx
I am 25yrs old and graduated from Savannah College of Art and Design last year. I majored in surface design. I have started my own business and work from home. I have a jack russell terrier, Pepper, who lives with me in the townhouse. The townhouse is in a fantastic location near Whole Foods, Barracks Road and the Stonefield movie theater. I am looking for a graduate student or another young pr...
Im a 48 yrs old Spanish straight mail recently separated with 2 jobs... Im out of the house around 7:20 am stopt by at 1:00 pm for about hour and come back between midnight and 1:00 am that's on week days. On weekends I work from 9:00am to 6:00 pm both days. Just need help with bills right now.
Please contact me for more details.
6-Jul-2017 Arvonia, VA (15 miles) Rooms for Rent, Roommates
I have had a stroke, I'm looking for someone that can clean and do the weed eating . I can cook, load the dishwasher, load the laundry , and cut grass. I can't drive unfortunately. The rent is negotiable . I would like you to take to the grocery store once a month. I'm peaceful , though there's always music playing, I sit out on the front porch at night or the side porch and watch the fireflies...
28-Jun-2017 Louisa, VA (19 miles) Rooms for Rent, Roommates
Hello I have a peaceful,private room.Right outside louisa,but in country.Also 30 minimum to charlottesville.have a dog she is harmless.Nice front porch to relax on.whole house privelages. I have washer / dryer,central air.also fan in bedroom.walk in closet.is full now,but aill empty.
I am a graduate student. I am looking for someone who is calm, easy-going, and respectful.
Post new Ad